State Scholarship Winners Announced – Press Release – May 28, 2020

2020 Winners Listing
Riley Buss - first place
Read Riley’s Winning Essay:
“Being Part of the Family Business” by Riley Buss

Mallory Beltz - Second Place
Heather Mills - third place
Emma Elder - fourth place
Josseline Alba - fifth place
Steve Buss - teacher award
Aaron Dirks - teacher award

For more information about financial literacy programs offered by the Office of the State Bank Commissioner or the Kansas Financial Scholarship Contest, contact Dana Branam, Director of Consumer Affairs, at 785-414-9709.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window