Contact

The Office of the State Bank Commissioner's main office is located at:
700 SW Jackson St
Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603

If you have a general inquiry, use the form below. If you have a complaint, please use the Complaints form located on the consumer assistance page or click here.

Contact Us by Phone or Fax

For general inquiry and a full employee phone directory, call us at 785-296-2266 or Toll Free at 877-387-8523 between the hours of 8AM-5PM Central.

Fax our Main Office: 785-296-6037





















Division of Banking



Matt Needham
Deputy Commissioner
matt.needham@osbckansas.org

Tim Kemp
Director of Examinations
tim.kemp@osbckansas.org

Julie Tipton
Review Examiner
julie.tipton@osbckansas.org

Jason Priest
Review Examiner
jason.priest@osbckansas.org

Michelle Fales
Statistics & Information Manager
michelle.fales@osbckansas.org

Divison of Consumer and Mortgage Lending


Jennifer R. Cook
Deputy Commissioner
jennifer.cook@osbckansas.org

Mike Enzbrenner
Director of Examinations
mike.enzbrenner@osbckansas.org

Jim Payne
Director of Licensing
jim.payne@osbckansas.org

Dana Branam
Director of Consumer Affairs
dana.branam@osbckansas.org

Brent Hamilton
Regional Manager
brent.hamilton@osbckansas.org

Ryan Seitz
Regional Manager
ryan.seitz@osbckansas.org

Kelly McPeak
Review Examiner
kelly.mcpeak@osbckansas.org

Matt Seidl
Review Examiner
matt.seidl@osbckansas.org

Daryl Wetter
Review Examiner
daryl.wetter@osbckansas.org