Contact

The Office of the State Bank Commissioner's main office is located at:
700 SW Jackson St
Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603

If you have a general inquiry, use the form below. If you have a complaint, please use the Complaints form located on the consumer assistance page or click here.

Contact Us by Phone or Fax

For general inquiry and a full employee phone directory, call us at 785-296-2266 or Toll Free at 877-387-8523 between the hours of 8AM-5PM Central.

Fax our Main Office: 785-296-6037































Division of Banking



Tim Kemp
Deputy Bank Commissioner
tim.kemp@osbckansas.org
785-296-1497

Scott Hatfield
Regional Manager - East Region
scott.hatfield@osbckansas.org
913-438-3493 Ext 207

Amanda Alexander
Regional Manager - South Region
amanda.alexander@osbckansas.org
316-425-3050 Ext 200

Phil Simon
Regional Manager - Northwest Region
phil.simon@osbckansas.org
785-625-0031 Ext 205

Julie Tipton
Review Examiner
julie.tipton@osbckansas.org
785-296-1690

Jason Priest
Review Examiner
jason.priest@osbckansas.org
316-425-3050 Ext 204

Brian Kitchen
Review Examiner
brian.kitchen@osbckansas.org
785-625-0031 Ext 201

Michelle Fales
Statistics & Information Manager
michelle.fales@osbckansas.org
785-296-1704

Taylor Stos
Corporate Activities and Special Projects Manager
taylor.stos@osbckansas.org
785-296-4856

Divison of Consumer and Mortgage Lending


Jennifer R. Cook
Deputy Commissioner
jennifer.cook@osbckansas.org
785-296-1532

Mike Enzbrenner
Director of Examinations
mike.enzbrenner@osbckansas.org
785-296-1878

Jim Payne
Director of Licensing
jim.payne@osbckansas.org
785-296-1877

Kelly McPeak
Licensing Manager
kelly.mcpeak@osbckansas.org
785-296-1879

Dana Branam
Director of Consumer Affairs
dana.branam@osbckansas.org
785-296-1783

Brent Hamilton
Regional Manager
brent.hamilton@osbckansas.org
913-888-7823 ext 208

Ryan Seitz
Regional Manager
ryan.seitz@osbckansas.org
785-296-2267

Matt Seidl
Review Examiner
matt.seidl@osbckansas.org
785-296-1421

Daryl Wetter
Review Examiner
daryl.wetter@osbckansas.org
785-296-2268

Jason Flory
Review Examiner
jason.flory@osbckansas.org
785-296-1819