Contact

The Office of the State Bank Commissioner's main office is located at:
700 SW Jackson St
Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603

If you have a general inquiry, use the form below. If you have a complaint, please use the Complaints form located on the consumer assistance page or click here.

Contact Us by Phone or Fax

For general inquiry and a full employee phone directory, call us at 785-296-2266 or Toll Free at 877-387-8523

Fax our Main Office: 785-296-6037









































































































Division of Banking



Tim Kemp
Director of Examinations
785-296-1497
tim.kemp@osbckansas.org

Dana S. Hampton
Director of Corporate Activities
785-296-1450
dana.hampton@osbckansas.org

Erik Berggren
Senior Review Examiner
785-296-1446
erik.berggren@osbckansas.org

Lea Tatum-Haskell
Review Examiner
785-296-1506
lea.tatum-haskell@osbckansas.org

Julie Tipton
Review Examiner
785-296-1690
julie.tipton@osbckansas.org

Laurie Jackson
Administrative Specialist
785-296-1509
laurie.jackson@osbckansas.org


Money Transmission Regulation


Robin Lobb
Regional Manager - Money Transmission
785-296-1555
robin.lobb@osbckansas.org


Banking Legal Issues


Jay Befort
General Counsel
785-296-1545
jay.befort@osbckansas.org

Divison of Consumer and Mortgage Lending


Jennifer R. Cook
Deputy Commissioner
785-296-1532
jennifer.cook@osbckansas.org

Mike Enzbrenner
Director of Examinations
785-296-1878
mike.enzbrenner@osbckansas.org

Jim Payne
Director of Licensing
785-296-1877
jim.payne@osbckansas.org

Dana Branam
Director of Consumer Affairs
785-296-1783
dana.branam@osbckansas.org

Brent Hamilton
Regional Manager
785-296-1557
brent.hamilton@osbckansas.org

Ryan Seitz
Regional Manager
785-296-2267
ryan.seitz@osbckansas.org

Kelly McPeak
Review Examiner
785-296-1879
kelly.mcpeak@osbckansas.org

Matt Seidl
Review Examiner
785-296-1421
matt.seidl@osbckansas.org

Phil Simon
Review Examiner
785-296-1466
phil.simon@osbckansas.org

Daryl Wetter
Review Examiner
785-296-2268
daryl.wetter@osbckansas.org

 

Consumer and Mortgage Lending Legal Issues

Jay Befort
General Counsel
785-296-1545
jay.befort@osbckansas.org

 

Danny J. Vopat
Senior Staff Attorney
785-296-1566
danny.vopat@osbckansas.org

Jay Van Blaricum
Staff Attorney
785-296-1637
Jay.VanBlaricum@osbckansas.org